Industry Partners

Local Trade, Partners In Design

Beacon Interiors 

Monica Barnwell

Monica@Beaconinteriors.net

917-687-7291

_________

Geberit

Kelley DeBetta

kelley.debetta@geberit.com

847-224-4118

_________

Michelangelo Designs

Christopher Farra

chrisfarra@michelangelodesigns.com

973-779-3200

_________

Carolina Fernandez

Carolina Fernandez

emomrx@yahoo.com

203-942-8282

_________

Cambria

Erin Flynn

erin.flynn@cambriausa.com

516-633-2860

_________

Lefroy Brooks

Virginia Guillian

vguillian@lefroybrooksusa.com

212-226-2242 x4412

_________

TileBar

Jacob Herskovits

jacob@tilebar.com

212-256-1540

_________

Metropolitan Window Fashions

Bruce Heyman

shop@windowfashions.com

212-501-8282

_________

Broadway Kitchens & Bath

Shane Reed

shane@broadwaykitchens.com

212-260-7768

_________

Rosenberg Interior Technologies

Norman Rosenberg

norman@roseintech.com

201-848-8827

_________

Jackson Designer Solutions

Kate Schoen

jacksonshade@aol.com

718-401-7221

_________

Met. Home Hardware & Bath

Richard Segal

richard@metropolitanhomehardware.com

718-801-8550

_________

Oceanside Glasstile

John Tudisco

jtudisco@glasstile.com

760-846-9015

_________

Sonder Living

Kristina Zuniga

kristina.zuniga@sonderliving.com

(646) 602-3558

_________

Robert Allen

Jana Weill

jweill@robertallendesign.com

212-282-9814