Find a Designer

Ann W Cohen, CQRID
Professional

AMS Interior Design LLC dba Ann W Cohen

awc@annwcoheninteriors.com

917-498-2199

_________________________________________________________________________
Gregory Allen Cramer
Professional

Gregory Allan Cramer & Co. Inc.

gregory@gregoryallancramer.com

914-772-6716

_________________________________________________________________________
Kathy Morris
Professional

Morris Design Creative

morris.design@comcast.net

540-599-4755

_________________________________________________________________________
Barbara Roth
Professional

Camille Rossy, Inc.

barbara@camillerossy.com

917-841-4281

_________________________________________________________________________
Julie Schuster
Professional

Julie Schuster Design Studio

julie@jlsdesignstudio.com

646-295-0018

_________________________________________________________________________
Pamela Warren Thalblum
Professional

Thal Associates

pwarrenthal@aol.com

917-915-6799

_________________________________________________________________________
Doris Amsterdam Bachman
Associate

DAB Interior Design, Inc.

doris@dabinteriordesign.com

917-744-5212

_________________________________________________________________________
Aliza Hartman
Associate

Hartman Design Group

info.hdginc@gmail.com

917-837-5415

_________________________________________________________________________
Mimi Levitan
Associate

MJL Design Group

mjm.levitan@gmail.com

561-706-9005

_________________________________________________________________________
Susan Gross Rapp
Associate

All Rapped Up Interior Rearrangements

allrappedup@verizon.net

212-533-7554

_________________________________________________________________________
Toni Sabatino
Associate

Toni Sabatino Style

tonisab@optonline.net

516-972-5455

_________________________________________________________________________
David Santiago
Associate

Casa Santi, LLC

santi@casasanti.com

201-686-5969

_________________________________________________________________________
Maggie Vergara
Associate

New York School Of Interior Design

divaigninteriors@gmail.com

570-242-7130

_________________________________________________________________________
Debbie Viola
Associate

Custom Finishes and Murals by Debbie Viola

debbieviola@gmail.com

516-643-2439

_________________________________________________________________________